Pale Angels - Primal Play LP SPS021

First album from international grunge punks, Pale Angels. New project from Jamie Morrison (The Arteries / Ssssnakes), Mike Santostefano (Ex - Static Radio NJ) and Mikey Erg.

Recorded in Feb 2013 at Vacation Island Studios in Brooklyn, NY with Ben Greenberg of The Men.

For fans of fuzzy, blown out, grunge.

This is a split release with Kiss of Death Records, if you're in North America order here.

Track Listing

  1. Mama
  2. Awful Son
  3. Wasted On You
  4. Slow Dance
  5. Clean
  6. Slow Jangle
  7. In The Sunset
  8. Quiet Nowhere
  9. Bed Bugs

Pressing Information

1st Press
500 split brown / black

2nd Press
500 blue marble