RVIVR - The Beauty Between LP

This item is currently out of stock.

RVIVR LP from 2013, Yo Yo Records version on black vinyl.


1. The Seam
2. LMD
3. Spider Song
4. Old Dogs
5. Wrong Way/One Way
6. Big Lie
7. Paper Thin
8. Rainspell
9. Ocean Song
10. The Hunger Suite I. Go Away
11. The Hunger Suite II. Bleed Out
12. The Hunger Suite III. Hunger
13. Elephant Song
14. Party Queen

Pressing Information

Black Vinyl