Pedro The Lion - It's Hard to Find a Friend LP JT1063

This item is currently out of stock.

A reissue of the 1998 debut album by Pedro The Lion on Jade Tree.


1. Of Up And Coming Monarchs
2. The Longer I Lay Here
3. Big Trucks
4. Suspect Fled The Scene
5. Bad Diary Days
6. The Longest Winter
7. When They Really Get To Know You They Will Run
8. Of Minor Prophets And Their Prostitute Wives
9. The Bells
10. Secret Of The Easy Yoke
11. The Well
12. Promise