The Smith Street Band - Sunshine & Technology LP / CD Smith St

The 2nd full length. USA pressing on Asian Man Records. Yellow and black split vinyl.

One corner of these records got slightly dented during shipping from the US.


1. Sunshine & Technology
2. I Can’t Feel My Face
3. I Want Friends
4. Why I Can’t Draw
5. Stay Young
6. What’s Changed
7. Tom Busby
8. Young Drunk
9. When I Said Us I Meant Them
10. Don’t Mention The War

The lovely guys in The Smith Street Band have asked us to set up a UK/EU shop of sorts. Click HERE for all Smith Street items we have in stock.