Big Wow - Teamwork Makes The Dream Work LP SPS028

First and only release from the futuristic power pop trio, Big Wow!

Featuring members of Leeds punk rock mainstays The Dauntless Elite and Get Human. Big Wow cram a boatload of influences into sub 3 minute pop songs, seamlessly switching from straight three-chord power-pop to post-punk weirdness interspersed with the odd electronic interlude.

Track Listing

  1. Boltzmann Brain
  2. Josephine
  3. Best Intention
  4. Viva Venom!
  5. These Rumours Are A Disappointment
  6. Art Without The Pain
  7. Dust And Defiance
  8. Autumn Street

Pressing Information

100 bright blue
200 black