Embrace - s/t LP DISCHORD 24

This item is currently out of stock.

Remastered repress of the sole recording from Ian Mackaye's band between Minor Threat and Fugazi


1. Give Me Back
2. Dance of Days
3. Building
4. Past
5. Spoke
6. Do Not Consider Yourself Free
7. No More Pain
8. I Wish I
9. Said Gun
10. Can't Forgive
11. Money
12. If I Never Thought About It
13. End of a Year
14. Last Song