The Smith Street Band - No One Gets Lost Anymore LP / CD Smith St

Smith Street Band's first LP. Split green / clear vinyl from Asian Man.

One corner of these records got slightly dented during shipping from the US.


1. I Ain't Safe
2. Postcodes (For People Who Will Not Arrest Me)
3. Rooftops
4. Sigourney Weaver
5. The Belly of Your Bedroom
6. When I Was a Boy I Thought I Was a Fish
7. Get High, See Mice
8. My Little Sinking Ship
9. Never Come Back Here
10. The Best Friend I Ever Had
11. I Hope You Find Your Way Home

The lovely guys in The Smith Street Band have asked us to set up a UK/EU shop of sorts. Click HERE for all Smith Street items we have in stock.