Algernon Cadwallader - Some Kind of Cadwallader LP

This item is coming soon.

Debut album- Cap'n Jazz/American Football-esque twiddly indie rock from Philadelphia. Black vinyl, Hot Green Records

Track List

1. Casual Discussion In A Dome Between Two Temples
2. Some Kind Of Cadwallader
3. The Stars
4. Horror
5. Motivational Song
6. Yo Soy Milk
7. One Up
8. Katie's Conscience
9. Serial Killer Status
10. In Response To Irresponsibility