Personal Best - Arnos Vale LP SPS035

This item is coming soon.

Bristol's fuzzy power pop trio's first full length!

Recorded late 2014 in the misty hills of mid-Wales with Gethin Pearson (The Enemy / Chain of Flowers), the album builds on last year’s short n' sweet debut, The Lovin’ EP. If you’re already acquainted expect more of the same; a no-frills, chorus-and-riff-heavy power pop record!

Track Listing

  1. The Mission
  2. If You Meet Someone In Love (Wish Them Well)
  3. Love Is On Your Side
  4. Poor Old You
  5. This Is What We Look Like
  6. Gone
  7. Song for The Failures' Union
  8. This Time Next Year
  9. Human Nature
  10. Beauty Is Terror

Pressing Information

Orange Vinyl - 150
Black Vinyl - 350