The Smith Street Band - Throw Me in the River LP/CD Smith St CD


1. Something I Can Hold in My Hands
2. Surrender
3. Surrey Dive
4. Calgary Girls
5. East London Summer
6. The Arrogance of the Drunk Pedestrian
7. Get High, See No One
8. I Don't Wanna Die Anymore
9. It's Alright, I Understand
10. Throw Me in the River
11. I Love Life

The lovely guys in The Smith Street Band have asked us to set up a UK/EU shop of sorts. Click HERE for all Smith Street items we have in stock.