Neighborhood Brats - Recovery LP

This item is currently out of stock.

First Neighborhood Brats full length, great Californian hardcore. Black vinyl from Deranged Records.


1. Year of the Brat
2. Boys For 20 Years
3. Complete Mess
4. One Wasted Year
5. 50 Shades of Fuck You
6. We Lost Control
7. Suburbia
8. Escape the City
9. Painted and Gutted
10. Heavy Beating Heart (Party in My Brain)
11. Lip Service
12. The Pharmacy is Closer than the Liquor Store