Bangers - Bird LP SPS037

Cornish punk weirdos' third full length!

Ten tracks of catchy punk rock with an ever increasing emphasis on 'rock'. Bird runs deep with dissatisfaction with modern life, questioning reality and focusing on where the lines blur between non-fiction and science fiction.

Track Listing

  1. No!
  2. Mannequin
  3. I Don't Feel Like I'll Ever Be Clean Again
  4. The Trousers of Time
  5. Fleshlings
  6. Half Human
  7. Stressful Festival
  8. Asimov
  9. Vibrate
  10. Partial Eclipse

Pressing Information

150 - Red
350 - Black