Radioactivity - Silent Kill LP

Radioactivity's amazing debut album came as no surprise to fan's of Jeff Burke's previous work (Marked Men, The Reds, The Potential Johns). And this new LP carries on right where the debut left off, catchy, garage punk except with an expanded vision, less predictable but still hooky, a super rewarding listen.


1. Battered
2. Stripped Away
3. Not Here
4. Way Out
5. Silent Kill
6. No Connection
7. I Know
8. No Alarm
9. Where I Come From
10. Silent
11. With You
12. Pretty Girl