Shit Present - s/t 12" SPS040

Shit Present is band from Iona Cairns (who used to be in Great Cynics) along with members / ex members of Gnarwolves, OK Pilot, The Computers & The Smith Street Band.

Brilliant poppy punk rock from a female perspective. 5 tracks on a one sided 12".

Track Listing

  1. Anxious Type
  2. Kick Me
  3. Melbourne
  4. Evaporate
  5. Bury It

Pressing Information

First Press
150 - Clear
350 - Black

Second Press
300 - Clear with pink splatter

Third Press
300 - Random mixed purple vinyl