Night Birds - Mutiny At Muscle Beach LP

This item is currently out of stock.

New Night Birds LP on Fat Wreck. Awesome surfy garage punk.


1. (I'm) Wired
2. Life is Not Amusement for Me
3. Blank Eyes
4. Lapsed Catholics Need Discipline
5. In the Red/In the Black
6. Golden Age of TV
7. Mutiny at Muscle Beach
8. Son of Dad
9. Off the Grid
10. King Kong
11. Miskatonic Stomp
12. Left in the Middle