SPECIALIST SUBJECT RECORDS - UK Vinyl Record Label & Distro - Joyce Manor - Cody LP View Cart

Joyce Manor - Cody LP

New Joyce Manor, great as ever! Black vinyl on Epitaph.


1. Fake I.D.
2. Eighteen
3. Angel In The Snow
4. Do You Really Want To Not Get Better?
5. Last You Heard Of Me
6. Make Me Dumb
7. Over Before It Began
8. Reversing Machine
9. Stairs
10. This Song Is A Mess But So Am I