Fresh - s/t LP / CD Bundle

New Fresh album on LP or CD plus a shirt and exclusive zine.

Shirts are printed on red / navy Anvil Ringer T-shirts.

Track Listing

  1. Short Hair, Don't Care
  2. Get Bent
  3. Bible Camp
  4. I'll Be Back
  5. Fuck My Life
  6. Passing
  7. Wish You Were Here
  8. Six Months
  9. Goodbye Suckers
  10. Lead Ashtray
  11. No Big Deal