Lost Balloons - Hey Summer LP

Another band from Jeff Burke of Radioactivity / The Marked Men. A bit of a mellower power pop vibe this time round but still absolutely incredible, highly recommended. Black vinyl from Dirtnap.

A recommended release!

“Hey Summer! It’s the perfect time to enjoy this killer power pop record featuring Jeff Burke from Marked Men / Radioactivity” Andrew


1. Change Your Mind
2. Not My Time
3. Paint
4. Don't Find Me
5. Numb
6. Feed The Pain
7. Losing Time
8. Hey Summer
9. Can't Win
10. You Tried
11. Nobody
12. Noose