Direct Hit! - Domesplitter LP

Reissue of Direct Hit's first album. Great midwest pop punk. Black vinyl on Fat Wreck.

1. Snickers Or Reese's (Pick Up The Pieces)
2. Satan Says
3. Monster in the Closet
4. Kingdom Come
5. Boredom Addict
6. Failed Invasion
7. We Are Alone
8. Living Dead
9. In Orbit
10. They Came for Me