And So I Watch You From Afar - Heirs LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Fourth studio album from Belfast's instrumental post rock band, And So I Watch You From Afar. Black Vinyl released through Sargent House.


1. Run Home
2. These Secret Kings I Know
3. Wasps
4. Redesigned a Million Times
5. People Not Sleeping
6. Fucking Lifer
7. A Beacon, A Compass, An Anchor
8. Animal Ghosts
9. Heirs
10. Tryer, You