Colleen Green - I Want To Grow Up LP

This item is coming soon.

Third LP from LA's Colleen Green. Full band featuring members of JEFF the Brotherhood and Diarrhea Planet. Vinyl from Hardly Art Records.


1. I Want to Grow Up
2. Wild One
3. TV
4. Pay Attention
5. Deeper Than Love
6. Things That Are Bad for Me (Part I)
7. Things That Are Bad for Me (Part II)
8. Some People
9. Grind My Teeth
10. Whatever I Want