Lagwagon - Let's Talk About Feelings 2xLP

Reissue of the classic 5th Lagwagon album from 1998. Remastered Vinyl with expanded artwork and a bonus LP of outtakes, covers and rarities from Fat Wreck Chords.


1. After You My Friend
2. Gun In Your Hand
3. Leave the Light On
4. Change Despair
5. Train
6. Hurry Up and Wait
7. Everything Turns Grey
8. Love Story
9. Messengers
10. The Kids Are All Wrong
11. May 16th
12. Owen Meaney
13. A Feedbag of Truckstop Poetry
14. Alison's Disease
15. Narrow Straits
16. Eat Your Words
17. Want
18. Burn That Bridge When We Get To It
19. Losing Everyone
20. Jimmy Johnson
21. Randal Gets Drunk
22. Messengers (Early Version)
23. Bring On The Dancing Horses
24. Off The Wagon (Demo)
25. May 16th (Acoustic)
26. Burn That Bridge When We Get To It (Acoustic)