Municipal Waste - Waste 'Em All LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Classic debut album from Municipal Waste! Vinyl from Six Weeks Records.


1. Executioner (Intro)
2. Sweet Attack
3. Mutants of War
4. Knife Fight
5. Drunk as Shit
6. Death Prank
7. Substitute Creature
8. Waste 'Em All
9. Toxic Revolution
10. I Want to Kill the President
11. Thrash?! Don't Mind If I Do
12. Dropped Out" 0:46
13. Blood Hunger
14. Jock Pit
15. The Mountain Wizard