Converge - You Fail Me - Redux LP

“You Fail Me” from CONVERGE is the classic follow-up to their landmark “Jane Doe” full length album. New pressing, clear with red & white splatter from Deathwish.

Note: the black version arrived with very slightly dented sleeves so are being sold at a discounted price.

1. First Light
2. Last Light
3. Black Cloud
4. Drop Out
5. Hope Street
6. Heartless
7. You Fail Me
8. In Her Shadow
9. Eagles Become Vultures
10. Wolves At My Door
11. Death King
12. In Her Blood
13. Hanging Moon