The Exploding Hearts - Shattered LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Compilation album from the influential but tragically short-lived Seattle garage punk band. LP from Dirtnap records.


1. Shattered (You Left Me)
2.We Don't Have To Worry Anymore
3. So Bored
4. Busy Signals (Unreleased Version)
5. (Making) Teenage Faces
6. Your Shadow
7. Still Crazy (Alternate Version)
8. Modern Kicks (Alternate Version)
9. I'm A Pretender (Alternate Mix)
10. Throwaway Style (Alternate Mix)
11. Black And Blue (Alternate Mix)
12. Thorns In Roses (Alternate Mix)