Culture Abuse - Bay Dream LP

This item is coming soon.

Brand new album from the California punks, mixed by Brett Gurewitz and released through his Epitaph label. This record sees them continuing with their signature combination of grunge and garage rock.


1. Bay Dream
2. Rats In The Walls
3. Dip
4. Bee Kind To The Bugs
5. S'Why
6. California Speedball
7. Calm E
8. Dave's Not Here (I Got The Stuff Man)
9. Dozy
10. Bluebird On My Shoulder