American Football - s/t LP

Classic emo debut album released way back in 1999 by Mike Kinsella et al.

1. Never Meant
2. The Summer Ends
3. Honestly?
4. For Sure
5. You Know I Should Be Leaving Soo
6. But the Regrets Are Killing Me
7. I'll See You When We're Both Not
8. Stay Home
9 .The One With The Wurlitzer