Teenage Bottlerocket - Warning Device LP

This item is currently out of stock.

10th anniversary reissue of the pop punk mainstays third album. 12" black vinyl from Red Scare. Recorded at the Blasting Room with Bill Stevenson of Descendents/All/Black Flag.


1. Bottlerocket
2. In The Basement
3. Gave You My Heart
4. She's Not The One
5. Pacemaker
6. Social Life
7. Welcome To The Nuthouse
8. Anna's Song
9. On My Own
10. Totally Stupid
11. Crawling Back To You
12. Warning Device
13. Wasting Time
14. I Know You Know [Bonus Track]