The Postal Service - Give Up LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Sole LP from the highly revered American indie outfit, featuring Ben Gibbard of Death Cab and Jenny Lewis of Rilo Kiley. This edition features their single Such Great Heights


1. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
2. Such Great Heights
3. Sleeping In
4. Nothing Better
5. Recycled Air
6. Clark Gable
7. We Will Become Silhouettes
8. This Place Is A Prison
9. Brand New Colony
10. Natural Anthem