Dave House - See That No One Else Escapes LP

Second album from Kingston's Dave House. A quiet moment in between his stints in Pacer, The Steal, Lucky Thirteen, Recap etc. USA version on grey vinyl from Runner Up.


1. Beep Beep (Hi, Hi)
2. Trafalgar Square To Anywhere
3. TV Song
4. All D's, No Future
5. Medicine
6. Carry You
7. For An Afternoon
8. Old Girl Back
9. The Scottish Coast
10. Shiver
11. See That No One Else Escapes