Alkaline Trio / One Man Army - Split Series Vol. 5 LP

Classic split LP from these two US punk bands. Featuring some of the best songs from either band as well as Trio covering a Damned favourite.


Alkaline Trio
1. Fine WIthout You
2. Hating Every Minute
3. Dead And Broken
4. Sadie
5. If You Had A Bad Time
6. Wait For The Blackout [The Damned cover]

One Man Army
7. The TV Song
8. The Emophiliac
9. All The Way
10. The Radio Airwaves Gave Me A Lobotomy
11. I.F.H.A. (One Love)
12. Let's Call It An Evening