Somerset Thrower - Godspeed LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Brand new album for 2018 from the American indie rock band, channelling Jawbreaker, Gin Blossoms, Sunny Day Real Estate. 12" vinyl from Dead Broke.


1. New Car Scent
2. Wake Up, Motherfucker! It’s Casual Friday!
3. Righteousness is a Warm Gun
4. Grace in Heaven
5. Eject
6. Jellyfish Scene
7. Burn Through Witches
8. Pleasant View
9. Come One, Come Al
10. Des Moines