Alkaline Trio - From Here To Infirmary LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Classic 2001 album from the Chicago punk legends. They might have been stupid kids back then, but this record has some of their absolute heaviest hitters on it. Split colour 12" vinyl from Vagrant.


1. Private Eye
2. Mr. Chainsaw
3. Take Lots With Alcohol
4. Stupid Kid
5. Another Innocent Girl
6. Steamer Trunk
7. You're Dead
8. Armageddon
9. I'm Dying Tomorrow
10. Bloodied Up
11. Trucks And Trains
12. Crawl