The Lillingtons - Death By Television LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Reissue of this classic 1999 album from the American pop punk band. Originally released on Lookout!, this is now available again for the first time in years. Vinyl from Red Scare Industries.


01. War Of The Worlds
02. Don’t Trust The Humanoids
03. Black Hole In My Mind
04. I Saw The Apeman
05. X-Ray Specs
06. Invasion Of The Saucermen
07. You’re The Only One
08. I Need Some Brain Damage
09. Codename: Peabrain
10. Phantom Maggot
11. Robots In My Dreams
12. Murder On My Mind
13. Caveman
14. I Came From The Future