Black Flag - My War LP

1983 album from the legendary California hardcore outfit, the first real indicator of the sludgier sound they were moving towards. Find out if you're more of a Side A or a Side B kind of cat. Released of Greg Ginn's own SST Records of course.


1. My War
2. Can't Decide
3. Beat My Head Against The Wall
4. I Love You
5. Forever Time
6. The Swinging Man
7. Nothing Left Inside
8. Three Nights
9. Scream