Husker Du - New Day Rising LP

Third album from the hardcore-turned-college rock band, originally released in 1985 on SST. This record captured the band during a period of transition, but features highlights from both of the band's signature sounds.


1. New Day Rising
2. Girl Who Lives on Heaven Hill
3. I Apologize
4. Folk Lore
5. If I Told You
6. Celebrated Summer
7. Perfect Example
8. Terms of Psychic Warfare
9. 59 Times the Pain
10. Powerline
11. Books About UFOs
12. I Don't Know What You're Talking About
13. How to Skin a Cat
14. Whatcha Drinkin'
15. Plans I Make