The Smarthearts - s/t LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Perfect powerpop album from some of the folks who brought you Sheer Mag. It comes as no surprise this LP is wall-to-wall bangers. 12" vinyl from Wilsuns Recording Company.


1. Only a Name
2. Let Us In
3. You Beat Me to It
4. Dry Your Eyes
5. Memory Man
6. Man From the Company
7. Dark Heath
8. Without Violence
9. Make My Misery
10. Alight Me Now