Sleater-Kinney - Call The Doctor LP

Absolutely amazing second album from the long-running American rock band. Features some of their best loved songs such as I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone and Good Things. Remastered reissue from good old Sub Pop.


1. Call the Doctor
2. Hubcap
3. Little Mouth
4. Anonymous
5. Stay Where You Are
6. Good Things
7. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
8. Taking Me Home
9. Taste Test
10. My Stuff
11. I'm Not Waiting
12. Heart Attack