Circle Jerks - Wild In The Streets LP

Absolutely classic second album from the California punk legends. Featuring Keith Morris of Black Flag/Off! on vocals, this was originally released in 1982.


01. Wild in the Streets
02. Leave me Alone
03. Stars and Stripes
04. 86´d (Good as Gone)
05. Meet the Press
06. Trapped
07. Murder the Disturbed
08. Letter Bomb
09. Question Authority
10. Defamation Innuendo
11. Moral Majority
12. Forced Labor
13. Political Stupid
14. Just Like Me
15. Put A Little Love In Your Heart