Snuff - There's A Lot Of It About LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Brand new Snuff album for 2019 on Fat Wreck Chords. Really brilliant stuff - reminiscent of their mid-era records.


1. Kings of the Spanish Oi Scene
2. Summer's Over
3. Love Hearts
4. Dippy Egg
5. Kiss My Ring
6. A Smile Gets a Smile
7. Hey Boff!
8. Patient Zero
9. Big Shot
10. Bob's Song
11. Gyoza
12. Job and Knock